IPL 2022 Commentators List With Salaries: English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu & Kannada

New Delhi, March 21: The Indian Premier League (IPL) 2022 will begin on March 26 with defending champions Chennai Super Kings taking on Kolkata Knight Riders. IPL is the most lucrative domestic T20 tournament in the world and not just players, the tournament also witnesses some of the best presenters and commentators.

Reports are already doing the rounds about former India cricketers Suresh Raina and Ravi Shastri are set to join the commentary panel for IPL 15. They’ll also be joined by a league of experts.

Here’s the full list of commentators for IPL 2022 across various languages:

IPL 2022 Commentators List: English

Harsha Bhogle, Sunil Gavaskar, Laxman Sivaramakrishnan, Murali Karthik, Deep Dasgupta, Anjum Chopra, Ian Bishop, Alan Wilkins, Pommie Mbangwa, Nick Knight, Danny Morrison, Simon Doull, Mathew Hayden, Kevin Pietersen

IPL 2022 Commentators List: Hindi

Aakash Chopra, Irfan Pathan, Gautam Gambhir, Parthiv Patel, Nikhil Chopra, Tanya Purohit, Kiran More, Jatin Sapru, Suren Sundaram, Ravi Shastri, Suresh Raina.

IPL 2022 Commentators List: Tamil

Muthuraman R, RK, Bhavna, RJ Balaji, S Badrinath, Abhinav Mukund, S Ramesh, Nanee & K Srikkanth.

IPL 2022 Commentators List: Marathi

Kunal Date, Prasanna Sant, Chaitanya Sant, Snehal Pradhan, Sandeep Patil

IPL 2022 Commentators List: Kannada

Madhu Mailankody, Kiran Srinivas, Srinivasa Murthy P, Vijay Bharadwaj, Bharath Chipli, GK Anil Kumar, Venkatesh Prasad, Veda Krishnamurthy, Sumesh Goni, and Vinay Kumar R

IPL 2022 Commentators List: Bengali

Sanjeeb Mukherjea, Saradindu Mukherjee, Gautam Bhattacharya, Joydeep Mukherjee, Debasish Datta.

IPL 2022 Commentators List: Telugu

MAS Krishna, N Matcha, V V Medapati, MSK Prasad, A Reddy, K N Chakravarthy, S Avulapalli, Kalyan Krishna D, Venugopalarao & T Suman.

IPL 2022 Commentators List: Malayalam

Vishnu Hariharan, Shiyas Mohammed, Tinu Yohannan, Raiphi Gomez and C M Deepak.

IPL 2022 Commentators List: Dugout

Anant Tyagi, Neroli Meadows, Scott Styris, Graeme Swann.

As per report, English commentators earn around USD 250,000 to USD 500,000 for the entire IPL season. Those sitting in the Star Sports Select Dugout draw a salary of USD 500,000 to USD 700,000. The salary of the Hindi commentators ranges from USD 80,000 to USD 350,000.

Sanju Samson Captaincy Record and Stats in IPL So Far: All You Need To Know About RR Skipper

Worked on few new shots during rehab at NCA, you might see few cheeky shots in IPL: Shubman Gill

Whenever I scored runs, there’s someone else who scored better: Karun Nair

Kane Williamson Captaincy Record and Stats in IPL So Far: All You Need To Know About SRH Skipper

Rishabh Pant Captaincy Record and Stats in IPL So Far: wins, losses, win percentage of DC skipper

IPL 2022: Skipper Rishabh Pant shares first impressions of new-look Delhi Capitals

Shreyas Iyer Captaincy Record and Stats in IPL So Far: All You Need To Know About New KKR Skipper

KL Rahul Captaincy Record and Stats in IPL So Far; wins, losses, win percentage of LSG captain

Numbers are part of journey not final destination, says Ashwin

IPL 2022: KL Rahul is my favourite captain, says Shreyas Iyer

IPL 2022: Pune MCA Stadium Pitch Report, Weather Forecast, T20 & IPL Records & Stats

IPL 2022: Saini eager to connect with Boult and discuss various aspects of fast bowling

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button